Case Studies

Intermarché Vaux-le-Pénil

Products used :
Anti-theft antennas & accessories, Blackline guidance & fitting, anti-incivility alert buttons.

Mrs. Carine DIAN

Member of the INTERMARCHÉ store in Vaux-le-Pénil

French" and "family", two strong words that motivated me to work with Thoonsen and its robust and reliable products.

When you build a point of sale, you have a lot of work to do and little time : structural work, equipment... You expect a service provider to have expertise, to be efficient in making decisions. That's what I liked about Thoonsen, we optimized everything to the maximum. Their advice during the installation answered our problems : checkout line, entrances/exits, mechanization, SCO area, budget, materials, global aesthetics, security of course... During the installation, everything went smoothly. The technician was very attentive and adapted to the problems of the site in situ. Availability and adaptability are one of the company's great strengths.

The design of the products is qualitative and aesthetic, adapting to the concept of the store (with the brand reminder). It is very important for us to take care of the smallest details in our stores. The antennas that do not deactivate the anti-theft tags are also what makes the difference. The gates and accessories are very reliable.

Finally, we are located near a difficult district, and our staff is afraid of violent behavior. The anti-incivility alert buttons are reassuring for the cashiers, who are reassured to know that we can intervene very quickly if necessary.

Quality, price, services... The service is as good as expected, and the success is there : everyone tells me that my checkout line is great ! The area is harmonious and designed. Thoonsen, it's a whole. All that's missing is the massage service at the end of the job !

Thierry Jacquot

Mr. Thierry JACQUOT

Manager of the INTERMARCHÉ store in Vaux-le-Pénil

For my part, I am satisfied with the choice of Mrs. Dian with regard to the aesthetic rendering, which corresponds to the Intermarché charter. Black antennas, black guidance : we find the atmosphere of the store (cf. gondola heads for example).

The anti-theft antennas remain discreet, with their transparency or the brand reminder integrated in the store entrance. The installation of the accessories is easy and efficient : there have already been some arrests since the opening. The staff is also satisfied with the removal of the locks, thanks in particular to the remote detachment system.

And finally, the novelty : the anti-incivility alert button brings great moral comfort to our employees. Until now, we haven't needed it. But the cashiers are comforted to have this very discreet, efficient and quick solution at hand.

Etudes de cas

Intermarché Vaux-le-Pénil

Produits utilisés :
Antennes & accessoires antivol, guidage & aménagement Blackline, boutons anti-incivilité

Mme. Carine DIAN

Adhérente du magasin INTERMARCHÉ de Vaux-le-Pénil

« Français » et « familial », deux mots forts qui m’ont motivé à travailler avec Thoonsen et ses produits robustes et fiables.

Quand on fait un point de vente, on a énormément de travail et peu de temps : gros œuvre, matériel… On attend d’un prestataire son expertise, de l’efficacité dans la prise de décision. C’est ce qui m’a plu chez Thoonsen, nous avons tout optimisé au maximum. Leurs conseils lors de l’installation ont répondu à nos problématiques : ligne de caisse, entrées/sorties, mécanisation, zone CLS, budget, matériaux, esthétisme global, sécurisation bien sûr... Durant la pose, tout a été fluide. Le technicien, très à l’écoute, s’est adapté aux problématiques du chantier in situ. Disponibilité et adaptabilité font l’une des grandes forces de la société.

Le design des produits est qualitatif et esthétique, s’adapte en fonction du concept du magasin (rappel d’enseigne). Soigner nos points de vente dans les moindres détails, c’est très important pour nous. Ce qui fait la différence aussi, ce sont les antennes qui ne désactivent pas les antivols. Les portiques et accessoires sont d’une grande fiabilité.

Enfin, nous sommes situés près d’une cité, les comportements violents sont redoutés par notre personnel. Les boutons anti-incivilité sont sécurisants pour les caissières, rassurées de savoir qu’on peut intervenir très rapidement si besoin.

Qualité, prix, services... La prestation est à la hauteur de ce qu’on attend, et la réussite est là : tout le monde me dit que ma ligne de caisse est super ! La zone est harmonieuse et design. Thoonsen, c’est un tout. Il ne manque plus que la prestation de massage à la fin du chantier !

Thierry Jacquot

M. Thierry JACQUOT

Directeur du magasin INTERMARCHÉ de Vaux-le-Pénil

Pour ma part, je suis satisfait du choix de Madame Dian par rapport au rendu esthétique, qui correspond à la charte Intermarché. Antennes noires, guidage noir : on retrouve l’ambiance du magasin (cf. têtes de gondole par exemple).

Les antennes antivol restent discrètes, avec leur transparence ou le rappel d’enseigne intégré à l’entrée du magasin. La mise en place des accessoires est facile et efficace : il y a déjà eu des interpellations depuis l’ouverture. De la satisfaction à noter du côté du personnel pour l’enlèvement des antivols, notamment grâce au détacheur à distance.

Et enfin, la nouveauté : le bouton anti-incivilité apporte un grand confort moral à nos collaborateurs. Jusqu’à aujourd’hui, nous n’en avons pas eu besoin. Mais les hôtesses de caisses sont réconfortées d’avoir cette solution très discrète, efficace et rapide à portée de main.