Case Studies

Intermarche Boissy-Saint-Léger

Products used :
Anti-theft antennas & accessories, guidance, gates & fittings Blackline

Mr. Gaylord SOULÉ

Member of the INTERMARCHÉ store in Boissy-Saint-Léger Boissy-Saint-Léger

Today, we hear a lot about you, especially because of your referencing within the Mousquetaires group. For my part, I had heard about you from a supplier.

It was the design - the color, the shape - that made me lean towards Thoonsen. In my opinion, the chrome tube is more than old-fashioned and the black Blackline style goes well with our store concept, especially in Express format. We are on wood, black, quite industrial things for the gondolas, the furniture. The two work well together.

At the level of the installation and the technical follow-up, Thoonsen was very reactive. We did a good work upstream to work well on the subject, and the realization went well, in spite of the inevitable small imponderances of building site which we circumvented without too much problem : between what we draw on a plan and the reality of the field, there is sometimes a beautiful difference, to which the technician succeeded in adapting perfectly. The rendering is impeccable, without any visible cables. The functioning of the systems after installation is impeccable, we are very satisfied. Moreover, you were able to adapt to small specific requests, which is a real plus, appreciated by our network.

At Thoonsen, the human aspect also plays an important role. The contact was direct with our dedicated field sales person, who ensured us a qualitative follow-up from the beginning to the end. Reactive, with good advice and a well positioned quality/price ratio, this played a huge role in our decision. I had many members who noticed the visual aspect of the store, and who asked me with whom I had collaborated. So naturally I recommended Thoonsen. That's how it works with us !

Antennas with bases, high partitions in polycarbonate.

Gates, anti-theft antennas and Blackline guidance.

The SCO area : antennas, partitions and automatic gate with barcode reader head from the Blackline collection.

Etudes de cas

Intermarche Boissy-Saint-Léger

Produits utilisés :
Antennes & accessoires antivol, guidage, portillons & aménagement Blackline

M. Gaylord SOULÉ

Adhérent du magasin INTERMARCHÉ de Boissy-Saint-Léger Boissy-Saint-Léger

Aujourd’hui, on entend beaucoup parler de vous, notamment du fait de votre référencement au sein du groupementMousquetaires. Pour ma part, j’avais entendu parler de vouspar un fournisseur.

C’est le design – la couleur, la forme –, qui m’a fait principalement pencher pour Thoonsen. À mon sens, le tube chromé est plus que démodé et le style Blackline noir semarie bien avec notre concept de magasin, surtout en Express.On est sur du bois, du noir, des choses assez industrielles pour les gondoles, les meubles. Les deux s’articulent bien.

Au niveau de l’installation et du suivi technique, Thoonsen a été très réactif. On a fait un bon travail en amont pour bien préparer le sujet, et la réalisation s’est bien déroulée, malgré les inévitables petits 'couacs' de chantier que l’on a contourné sans trop de problème : entre ce que l’on dessine sur un planet la réalité du terrain, il y a parfois une belle différence, à laquelle le technicien a réussi à s’adapter parfaitement.Le rendu est impeccable, sans aucun câble apparent.Le fonctionnement des systèmes après installation est impeccable, nous en sommes très satisfaits.De plus, vous avez su vous adapter sur les petites demandes spécifiques, c’est un vrai plus, apprécié par notre réseau.

Chez Thoonsen, l’aspect humain joue pour beaucoup aussi. Le contact a été direct avec notre commerciale terrain dédiée, qui nous a assuré un suivi qualitatif du début à la fin.Réactive, de bons conseils, avec un rapport qualité/prix bien positionné, ça a énormément joué dans la prise de décision.J’ai eu de nombreux passages d’adhérents qui ont remarqué l’aspect visuel du magasin, et qui m’ont demandé avec qui j’avais collaboré. J’ai donc naturellement recommandé Thoonsen. C’est comme ça que ça marche chez nous !

Antennes avec embases, cloisons hautes polycarbonate.

Portillons, antennes antivol et guidage Blackline.

L’espace CLS : antennes, cloisons et portillon automatique avec tête de lecture code-barre de la collection Blackline.